Board Members

2018 NHLTC Officers

Brian Hotz, Society for Protection of NH Forests

Jeanie McIntyre, Upper Valey Land Trust

Don Berry, Lakes Region Conservation Trust

Pete Helm, Squam Lakes Conservation Society

2018 NHLTC Directors

William Abbott, Upper Saco Valley Land Trust

Rebecca Brown, Ammonoosuc Conservation Trust

Brian Hart, Southeast Land Trust of New Hampshire

Jan McClure, The Nature Conservancy-NH

Beth McGuinn, Five Rivers Conservation Trust

Ryan Owens, Monadnock Conservancy

Debbie Stanley, Ausbon Sargent Land Preservation Trust